November

11

Wednesday

November 11th

at 9:30 am Pacific, 12:30 pm Eastern, 5:30 pm UK

Time left until webinar starts…

  • 2

    Days

  • 3

    Hours

  • 48

    Minutes

  • 4

    Seconds

We’re going to show you…

  • Mindset: 90% of your success. Learn how to instantly take control for peak results in 2016
  • Relationships and communication: Get Tracey's unique insights on why some leaders fail through lack of skills
  • Transformation:  Get the latest cutting edge research into mind/body integration and quantum results  that you can apply immediately
  • Ancient Wisdom: Learn the secrets peak performers use for business success
  • Attitude: Grab your future by the horns and sky rocket your success